Banner for the Pride event Join FounderTribes and StartOut entrepreneurs as they discuss their journeys as LGBTQ founders.

Join FounderTribes and StartOut entrepreneurs as they discuss their journeys as LGBTQ founders.

In honour of Pride month, FounderTribes is hosting a transatlantic fireside chat with key movers and shakers in the British and American start-up ecosystems and a showcase of a select group of LGBT+ founders (the latter powered by StartOut)! You can tune into the live stream directly from our website. The event will also be live-streamed from our social media channels @Foundertribes on LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube. Our moderator for the evening will be Gary Stewart, Founder and CEO of FounderTribes.

This event is proudly co-sponsored by Supreme Factory.

6:00 pm BST/1:00 pm EST: Welcome and FounderTribes Overview
6:05 pm BST/1:05 pm EST: StartOut and Gaingels Introduction
6:10 pm BST/1:10 pm EST: Panel Discussion
6:55 pm BST/1:55 pm EST: Founder Pitches Moderated by Nzube Ufodike
7:15 pm BST/2:15 pm EST: Winners Announced and Closing Remarks

Register: https://foundertribes.com/event/lgbt-founders/