To celebrate London Tech Week we’re bringing together 15+ industry experts from both sides of the Pond.

Listen to top-notch investors, execs, and founders giveaway actionable tips for startup success.

1:00 pm BST/8:00 am EST: How to Secure VC Investment as an Underrepresented Founder
2:00 pm BST/9:00 am EST: Angel Investing-How to Get that first 250K Investment
3:00 pm BST/10:00 am EST: Banking on Startup Success- How to Get Funding from the Big Banks
4:00 pm BST / 11:00 am EST: Tribal Pitch Event
5:00 pm BST/12:00 pm EST: Creating Intergenerational Wealth as a Cultural Entrepreneur

Find out more:
https://www.foundertribes.com/event-posts/foundertribes-comes-to-london-tech-week